Notable Alumni - Award Recipients

Alumni Award of Achievement

Our most prestigious award presented in recognition of outstanding contribution to profession, community and the University of Saskatchewan.
1979 Mr. W. Hugh Arscott, BComm'48
1980 Dr. J. Francis Leddy, BA'30, MA'31, PhD, LLD'65
1981 Dr. Howard T. Fredeen, BSA'43
1982 Mr. Henry J. Fast, BSc'40
1983 Dr. Clayton O. Person, BA'49, MS'51