Notable Alumni - Award Recipients

Alumni Excellence in Aboriginal Initiatives Award

In recognition of a business, association, organization or individual that has made a significant and on-going contribution to aboriginal initiatives and the aboriginal community.
2005 Mr. Orest Murawsky, BA'71, BEd'74, MEd'75
2006 Ms. Marie (Sharon) LaFlamme, BEd'91, PGD'01
2007 Mr. Richard Dube, BMusEd'94
2008 Mr. Gordon Martell, BEd'91, MEd'98
2009 Mr. Cort Dogniez, BEd'79, PGD'92