Notable Alumni - Award Recipients

Alumni Mentorship Award

In recognition of a business, association, organization or individual that has made a significant and on-going contribution to the personal, professional or educational development of others.
2004 Mr. Jerold (Jerry) J. Peters, BA'87, BEd'88
2005 Professor Margaret Crossley, BA'82, MA'84, PhD'89
2006 Dr. Thomas Hadjistavropoulos, MA'87, PhD'91
2007 Mr. Brent Banda, MBA'01, BComm'97
2008 Dr. Jocelyne Martel, MD'90